Storify – Keeping Track of your story on the web

I’ve been introduced to Storify, which looks as if it could be another useful social media tool, this time for keeping track of tweets on a particular topic.  In my case, I wanted to track who was talking about the Public Attitudes to Science Survey results, and also to keep a record of what they were saying.

And Storify offers that and much more.  I’ve now got an aggregated list of tweets, blogs and other material on the web, all stemming from one tweet I sent out on a May Bank Holiday morning.  The real interest though, comes from seeing how the  reach of corporate tweeters amplified my efforts once the bank holiday was over and people were back to work.

Leave a Reply

